Boundless By Michael Teo

photographer & rope/ Michael Teo www.michaelteo.com https://www.facebook.com/michaelteophotography ig: @michael.teo model/ Lyrah Kendall https...

Crazy Obsession By Michelle Moll

Photos: Michelle Moll Make: Equipe Leila Soldeira by Suellen Garces. Stylist: Luana Alves Retouch: Mariana Moll Model: Lais Scheffer www.nake...

Old Habits By Valentin Tulea

Model: Michelle Location: Crowne Plaza Bucharest Photographer: Valentin Tulea Website: www.valentintulea.ro...

Sexy Dirty By Jermaine Isaac

No matter how sexy you are, you can always be dirty doing it.... Photographer: Jermaine Isaac www.jermaine-isaac.com http://instagram.com/jer...

Gab II By Fabio Stachi

Photo: Fabio Stachi Model: Gabriela Bassani Hair/Make/Production: Dri Chepezan H/M/P assistant: Ananda Resende Location: Mostarda's waterfall,...

Glamour By Silviu Sandulescu

Photographer: Silviu Sandulescu (www.seelview.ro) Model: Andreea Make-up: Corina Tievi Hair: Adi Toparceanu Bucharest, Romania...

Chanson d’hiver By Niccolò Barone

The entire set was shot on black & white film with Kodak Tmax 3200 iso using medium format cameras ( hasselblad, Pentax 67) and 35mm (Leica). S...

Medieville By EnnEmme Photo

Mi sono trasferito da poco in Italia, una terra che amo molto perchè offre tantissime location interessanti. Dopo tanti anni all'estero ho deciso di r...

Eye Contact By Daniel Tassi

Eye contact occurs when "two people look at each other's eyes at the same time." Model : Shary Montagnana www.facebook.com/therealsharimontagn...

Jess & The Armchair By Fabs Grassi

Photographer : Fabs Grassi Location: São Paulo/BR http://fabsgrassiphotography.com http://instagram.com/fabsgrassi Model : Jessica ht...

Breathless By Riccardo Sirica

Model: Medea Teixeira site: http://medeateixeira.tumblr.com Ph: Riccardo Sirica site: http://www.riccardosirica.it...